Tuesday, November 27, 2012

New Episode, New Podcast Location, Special Guests!

After a long hiatus (and a change in IPR's podcast location to http://IrrationalPublicRadio.com/podcast), we are back with special guests!!! 

Tess Vigeland, from (real-life public radio show Marketplace Money)
Debra Wilson (MadTV and others)

Cast : Jesec Griffin, Amy K Pearson, Salli Saffioti, Ben Shields, Joe Smith, Tess Vigeland, and Debra Wilson. Written & directed by Joe Smith. Music by Andy McKee, Cotton Jenny, and Anne Farnsworth, IPR Theme Music by Greg Benson. Special Thanks to Dave Jackson/School Of Podcasting.

If you felt like spreading the word, sharing on facebook or twitter, reviewing us on iTunes, etc., we wouldn't say no. Thank you.

We've just revamped out site, our podcast, and much of our other techie-type stuff. There may be bugs. We'd love to know how easy or difficult a time you're having navigating our stuff. Email us at our website to let us know :) 

monkeys love being moused-over


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home